Can’t y’all take a joke… I was winking not blinking

“You Can’t Blink”

You can’t blink.
You have to be wired
In a way of being
So committed to the mission,

The mission that we’re on,
Reform of this country,
And victory in the war,
You can’t blink.

So I didn’t blink.

Sarah Palin to Charlie Gibson, ABC News, September 11, 2008

I have no clue how to re-blog with credit (guess I’m not that bright, but then I’m not running for Vice President)… so here’s where I found the fabulous picture (and lots of other great stuff):

http://butnotmine.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

